FEBRUARY 2014 ASTRAWARDS


the nice Astralia have her special ASTRAWARDS!! I’m honoured for the award and very happy to be in this very special list :D

A S T R A L I A

>> FOR INFO ABOUT ASTRAWARDS CLICK HERE <<

I’m a bit late this month cause I have been on vacation this first week of March. Anyway..here they are!

“FEBRUARY 2014 ASTRAWARDS!”

Best model of the month

Locuala Madruga!

Her outfit for the “Snapped Love story” Show hosted by BLVD was truly amazing! I loved everything, especially the scenography created that she shown during the catwalk. Locu always surprises me! ♥

Picture credits: Locuala Madruga

Best stylist of the month

Cieleste Magic & Gwen Aloix!

First of all I love the Project ran by Gwen, that is so creative! So I have decided to let this couple win, cause they are so cool together! Their style rocks.

Credits: Picture and blog by Gwen Aloix (Taxi to her blog) Cieleste and Gwen (models)

Best blogger of the month

Caoimhe Lionheart!

I don’t know how this…

View original post 783 more words

About this entry