by my side****


Yesterday was my 41th birthday ( I know a lady should not tell her age , but really I don’t care about…and I’m 41th!!) …yess seems yesterday was my 40th !!
But … another year is gone and I have had so much to be grate in my life and in my SL that the only thing I think was right to do is made a lil Gift for all of you :D

So this is my little gift for you ….

*SoliDea FoliEs* White Mila / headpiece and earings

And…. I chose this day to release my *SoliDea FoliEs* White
because I have to thank expecially my Lil Cao, without her I never can do all the things I do in this fool year with Solidea.
She is not only my manager, she is my friend and my sister.
Have her by my side made me stronger and more more creative… :)

*SoliDea FoliEs* White/ Model: Caoimhe Lionheart Pic by: Skip Staheli

*SoliDea FoliEs* White/ Model: Caoimhe Lionheart Pic by: Skip Staheli

I know I made her crazy with my gipsy fool italian way of be …. but I love her with all my heart and I know she like my crazy side (most of times lol )

Thank you all to make my SL dream so true
love
Mila

*SoliDea FoliEs* Mainstore 

About this entry