Angels& Natzuka ***




Angels& Natzuka ***, inserito originariamente da MilaTatham *SoliDea FoliEs*.

Tramite Flickr:
I have to admit, I love to make custom works for friends.
Often I can’t do because of the time, but making custom work I really find sense in my work.
Making a special dress for a person you know and you love is like showing to the world what you see in this person, what you feel.
Angels and Natzuka are both italians, like me
they love fashion and style like me
and they are strong and delicate, free and wild like I imagine myself.
Soon i will release too my very special point of view about my precious Cao …
Hope you will like these news !
love you all …
i’m back
Mila
<3

*SoliDea FoliEs* Natzuka
&
*SoliDea FoliEs* Angels

inspired by two of the most beautiful italian flowers of SL fashion world!

available only @ *SoliDea FoliEs* MainStore

picture by Natzuka Miliandrovic
models: Angels Milena , Natzuka Miliandrovic

About this entry