I’m a lucky girl :) , my gilrs… both amazing,  so lovely and  irreplaceable! thank you, Mila

an chailín álainn

The.Body.Was.Willing.FFL: Makeup: Madrid Solo. NonFFL: Outfit: *SoliDea FoliEs* . Watch: Mandala. Hair: Boon. Hat: Mix and match Miamai, *SoliDea FoliEs*

The body was willing, but the mind was very weak today. I started this blog so early this morning, but I couldn’t even make it out of the starting block. Writing block happens, I suppose. Sometimes even people who spend the entire day rambling misplace their words. Staring aimlessly at the monitor didn't work, and eventually I just wandered away. My job allows me to work outdoors at times and for today, the words were written out there, hidden in the buzz of insects, whispering on the wings of passing butterflies, sung happily by flitting birds.

The.Body.Was.Willing.FFL: Makeup: Madrid Solo. NonFFL: Hair: Boon. Hat: Mix and match Miamai, *SoliDea FoliEs*

When we work so hard to please others, at times we forget to please the one we should love the…

View original post 336 more words

About this entry