my shock @ CULTURE SHOCK




my shock @ CULTURE SHOCK, inserito originariamente da Mila*SoliDea FoliEs*/crazy with new rl home.

Tramite Flickr:
Hi all :))
here a little preview of my little place at Culture Shock event that will start May 4th !

I really enjoy doing it and I’m gratefull to Keira for her kindness and help, it is my first time at Culture Shock and i’m so happy to be part!

thank you so much to Neva to allow me to use her amazing picture of Mina outfit for the istallation <3

here all the infos about the event : www.chic-management.com/?page_id=1231

So… I hope you will join this amazing event full of great creations from great SL designers.

My exclusive item for the event is
*SoliDea FoliEs* Shock
dress , facedecor and ring ( sold separately in 6 new and fresh colors)

hope you like

hugsss
Mila

p.s. i’m not disappeared , i’m only changing home in rl :DD …so i’m going little crazy with wallpapers, furniture and colors :DDD miss you all and thank you so much for all the amazing pics in *SoliDea FoliEs* group <3

About this entry