back :***




back :***, inserito originariamente da Mila Tatham *SoliDea FoliEs* <3.

Tramite Flickr:
Hi all
i’m back and i’m so happy about!! I miss SL, and all of you!
I’d like to thanx all the sweetest and talented friends for all the pics i find in the *SoliDea FoliEs* group!!
You all make me happy!

I’m sorry if I miss some, but i will search better in next days!! I really have no time to comments all but I’m so glad for all your amazing works!
I’m in late with so many works too and I hope you will understand if I put my little stars with late but Caohime and Buffy show me all and their words is like mine, they are my family :* !

This is my new Spring release, little wild and romantic ….

*SoliDea FoliEs* white Orchid is available only @ *SoliDea FoliEs*Mainstore

hope you like!
love
Mila

Credits
Skin_ *LpD*
Make _up_ La Malvada Mujer
Hair_ Burley
Pose_ Del May

About this entry