LolaLola***


LolaLola***, inserito originariamente da Mila Tatham *SoliDea FoliEs* <3.

Tramite Flickr:
I had this little dress in mind for the Spring collection, but Riri design the Puritanes Shoes and I fall in love with them ….:) so i decided to do something I never done before, my little dress in all the colors of Riri’s shoes :D

I need Spring and you???

Hugss
Mila

All the *SoliDea FoliEs* Little LolaLola dresses are available only at *Solidea FoliEs* @ MODAVIA

you can find  Puritanes Shoes at Hmaem Mainstore

Credits//
Shoes _ Hmaem _ Puritane Shoes /all colors
Skin_ *LpD*
Lips_MONS
Hat_ LaGyo (Mila in red, plum, militar green, black and grey )
Hat &Headpiece_ *Solidea FoliEs* (part of riri.angelo & *di sole e d’azzurro* not yet available color..coming )
Hair_LeLutka & Burley
All Poses_ Del May

About this entry