*SoliDea FoliEs* @ MODAVIA




*SoliDea FoliEs* @ MODAVIA, inserito originariamente da Mila Tatham *SoliDea FoliEs* <3.

Tramite Flickr:

*SoliDea FoliEs* Back to Black Collection
for a week EXCLUSIVE @ MODAVIA

In the New Store you can find a nice GIFT for the Modavia Member Group.

Credits//
Pic& Graphic_ Miaa Rebane
Models_ Mimmi Boa / Buffy Holfe

p.s.
I want to thanks with all my heart all the friends that have been at the *Solidea Folies* Opening Party yesterday !
I want to thanks too, all the dearest friends that can’t come but leave me tons of sweet messages!!
Thanks and hugsss (one more time but never enough) to Miaa, Mimmi, Ananya, Eve, Amazon, Syra, Buffy, Riri, Nevery, Dahlia, Poptart, work with all of you at this project is a privilege for me and a joy.
ty Rod for the surprise <3
thank you thank you thank you !!!
all of you makes me so happy!!

love you
Mila

About this entry