IMA Inc. for *SoliDea FoliEs* ! Thank you so much Ladies and Gentlemen :***


Hi all, this is the Video made by ColeMarie Soleil for the *SoliDea FoliEs* Escapes! IMA Inc Production,
and here there is the links of the stunning pics made by Anabella Ravinelli
at http://www.flickr.com/photos/anabellar/ and http://www.flickr.com/photos/internationalmodelagency

When Ananya call me for this show I say yes , first of all couse I really like her…she promised me
a great work with my creations but really I could not imagine how everything would be wonderful,
the reality has exceeded all expectations, and I had my perfect show in my magic night in one of the place i love
more in SL, The Episode:100 set @ SaliMar, that i build with my partner Rodroguez Imako!

So… let me thank with all of my heart, Ananya Mai <3, ColeMarie Soleil, Justice Topaz, Bekz Mavinelli,
Mozes Resident, Paisley Lancaster, NatalieWells Resident, kaidence Piancastellios, Adrianna Coba, Annough Lykin
Aphrodite Brianna,  AZULL Ash, Leandra Breen, Mayumi Sugarplum, Seashell Dench, the Sponsor of the Show;Pasarella and InWorld Inc
and my sisters Nevery Lorakeet *LpD* for the amazing Skins and Aliza Karu (ADCreations) for the WildRose Outfit.

THANK YOU ALL OF YOU!

LOVE

Mila


					
About this entry