my hope*** SLB8




my hope*** SLB8, inserito originariamente da Mila Tatham *SoliDea FoliEs* <3.

Tramite Flickr:
With my sisters of The Italian Taste I join the incredible adventure of SLB8.
Mark and Rod help us to realize our dream with an incredible installation.
They both are so patient and nice with us :)

I’m so proud to be part of this very talented group of Italians designer.

My Hope for tomorrow is very close to my life in Second Life.
I believe in humans, we are cruel and stupid sometimes but we are so beautiful and full of love people too.
High Tech, Love, Consciousness, Sharing and always hope for the future.

This is the deep sense of my being in Second Life and in Real Life.

This is my Creation for SLB8!

Happy Birthday to all, lovely people of SL!

Hugsss

Mila Tatham
*SoliDea FoliEs*

About this entry