*Surreal Collection** SoliDea FoliEs


___*SoliDea FoliEs* Surreal Collection___
9 outfit in my surreal mood :***

*SoliDea FoliEs** __ Surreal Collection
available  at *Surreal Collection* Installation @ SoliDea FoliEs

Escher was my inspiration for this collection.
Thanx a lot to Amazon Silverweb to push me to try this theme.
The entire collection will participate in the Opium Surreal Show in June!

I have to thanx with all my heart Nevery Lorakeet from *LpD* for the incredible Alpha Skin “Golden Surreal Skin” she made for me. She’s Great!! ty Neve :*

And a big Thanx to my partner Rodroguez Imako, for the amazing fractal I use for the “O” Veil texture, and for allowing me to torture his “O” prim.

All the Collection is available at the
*Surreal Collection* Installation @ SoliDea FoliEs

Photos Location: Installation
“All Rules Disrupted…… The Chess Revolution”
by Shellina Winkler @ Nortan Art

*SoliDea FoliEs* Spheres

Complete Outfit// Collar/PrimSkirt/Mobile Sphere with particles by Mila Tatham

Skin (with alpha cut and not)/Eye/Shape/Alpha Layer by Nevery Lorakeet *LpD*

my inspiration :M.C. Escher Bond of Union 1956

 

*SoliDea FOliEs* Metamorphose

Credits//
Location: Installation “All Rules Disrupted…… The Chess Revolution” by Shellina Winkler @ Nortan Art Pose//Del May
Skin//riri Bazar

my inspiration :M.C. Escher

*SoliDea FoliEs* “O”

*SoliDea FoliEs* “O II”

Credits//
Location: Installation “All Rules Disrupted…… The Chess Revolution” by Shellina Winkler @ Nortan Art Pose//Del May
Skin//riri Bazar

my inspiration :M.C. Escher

*SoliDea FoliEs* Lato

*SoliDea FoliEs* Lato/Black

my inspiration :M.C. Escher

*SoliDea FoliEs* Fly

my inspiration :M.C. Escher

*SoliDea FoliEs* Plaster Of Paris

my inspiration :M.C. Escher


About this entry