*SoliDea FoliEs* ___ + hate me and eat me// Special edition**


*SoliDea FoliEs* & Hate me and eat me love each other  their creations, so we decided to combine our work for this NEW “Vintage Serie”.

For every accessory by * Solidea Folies* you will find a set of make-up by °hate me and eat me°, chosen according to our own vision.

We hope you like it!

hugss

Mila Tatham & Rodroguez Imako / / *SoliDea Folies*
Riri Bazar / / Hate me and eat me

*SoliDea FoliEs* -Vintage headpiece + hate me and eat me //make-up:sfoo2/sf004

… @ SoliDea FoliEs @ SaliMarhate me and eat me

*SoliDea FoliEs* -Vintage hat IV + hate me and eat me //make-up:sfoo2/sf004

… @ SoliDea FoliEs @ SaliMarhate me and eat me

*SoliDea FoliEs* -Vintage hat III + hate me and eat me //make-up:sfoo2/sf005/sf007

… @ SoliDea FoliEs @ SaliMarhate me and eat me

*SoliDea FoliEs* -Vintage hat II + hate me and eat me //make-up:sfoo2/sf004/sf008

… @ SoliDea FoliEs @ SaliMarhate me and eat me

*SoliDea FoliEs* -Vintage hat I + hate me and eat me //make-up:sfoo2/sf003/sf006

… @ SoliDea FoliEs @ SaliMarhate me and eat me

*SoliDea FoliEs* -Vintage hatWHY + hate me and eat me //make-up:sfoo2/sf004/sf007

… @ SoliDea FoliEs @ SaliMarhate me and eat me

picture by Riri Bazar <3



 

About this entry